## ISSA HIGH SCHOOL TEAM RACING CHAMPIONSHIP For the TOBY BAKER TROPHY

Lake Minnetonka Sailing School Deephaven, MN 55331 May 20-21, 2023

## **SEEDED DIVISIONS**

As described in Sailing Instruction 4.5.2, the first thirty races of the qualifying round comprise single round robins within two seeded divisions. These divisions may be used as described in the Sailing Instructions in determining subsequent sail-off or round-robin stages.

The divisions shall be as follows:

DIVISION A		DIVISION B	
SAISA #1	Antilles School	SAISA #2	Ransom Everglades School
PCISA #2	San Marcos High School	PCISA #1	Mater Dei High School
NESSA #1	Brunswick School	NESSA #2	The Hotchkiss School
MASSA #2	Severn School	MASSA #1	Archbishop Spalding
MISSA #1	Lake Forest High School	MISSA #2	Saint Ignatius College Prep
NWISA	Roosevelt High School	SEISA	Clear Falls