SAISA Beaufort Open Regatta

Scores for Division A

1WaccamawWaccamaw High School16Noah Benton '18
Waccamaw High SchoolElla Smith '20
2Lake NormanLake Norman High School17Evan Chenard '20
WildcatsBobby Missert '201-2
Collin Flannery '193-4
3WandoWando High School18Ethan Johnston '18
Wando WarriorsEvy Apostolou '19
4BeaufortBeaufort High School19Chris Hoogenboom '18
VarsityClay Myers '211-2
Lauren Angus '193-4
5Pine Lake PrepPine Lake Prep23Caden Wilson '20
VarsityAbby Neel '201-2
Jesse Singh '203-4
6James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School24Carson Shaw '22
VarsityCamdyn Williams '21
7Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School27Manning Unger '21
Raptors ACaelan Paquette '20
8Richmond Hill High School30Cohen Hughes '19
VarsityAbby Sides '191-2
Andrew Foley '213-4
9John Paul II (SC)37William Hussy '221-41
John Paul II (SC)Jack Gigante '221-4
10WandoWando High School38Liam Marguglio '21
Wando JVIan Bosse '21
11Benedictine MilitaryBenedictine Military School41Connor Jacobsen '19
VarsityParker Jed '181-2
Reid O'Brien '183-4
12Ashley HallAshley Hall43Julianna Skoglund '19
PanthersPearce Buxton '20
13Charleston SOASOA Charleston School of the Arts46Frances Hart '19
SOA VarsityEllen Emge '201-2
Allie Combos '203-4
14Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL50Alexus Forshee '18
Bishop Kenny FLOlivia Wallace '211-2
Juan Moreno Jr. '193-4
15Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy54Nikolas McGill '20
VarsityZane Buchli '22
1Wando sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.