LMSS MN Conference #3

Scores for Division B

*1OronoOrono High School11Kytalin Hendrickson '22
ScarletChase Blum '181-4
Cameron Davison '195
*2StillwaterStillwater High School11Brian Olson '18
VarsityAidan Lundgren '211-2
Peter Zajec '203-5
3Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy16Karan Jain '19
PanthersToby Sullivan '19
4MahtomediMahtomedi23Morgan TerMaat '181
ZephyrsAnika Liner '21
5WayzataWayzata High School32Megan Schoenzeit '212
NavyEllen Tovb '19
*6MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School33Rex Frazier '21
Skippers 1Evan Komis '20
*7Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School33Remi Clark '19
Varsity 1Arya Pamungkas '18
8MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School35Lexie Baker '19
Skippers 2Alexa Shinler '20
9Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School39James Jagielski '21
Varsity 2William Hawley '21
10EdinaEdina High School47Samantha Thomas '21
VarsityAlexia Harrison '19
11Eden PrairieEden Prairie Sailing Team50Khan Dickel '203
VarsityJoseph Goleczka '193
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Mounds View sailor
2Orono sailor
3Minnetonka sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.