SCC Fleet Race

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School17Stephanie Houck '171-6
Mariner Fagan '207-8
AdmiralsAidan Morgan '171-6
Andrea Riefkohl '207-8
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding25Will Comerford '17
CavaliersCaroline Kelly '19
*3St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)31James Golden '20
SaintsMorgan Sailer '171-2
Emily Harrison '173-8
*4AnnapolisAnnapolis High School31Remington King '171-4
Nicholas Salvesen '185-8
PanthersKimberly Leonard '181-4
Jamey Macris '185-8
5BroadneckBroadneck High School40Katherine Bennett '181-6
Emma Snead '197-8
BruinsJohn Morrison '17
6Severna ParkSeverna Park44Stanley Galloway '181-2,5-8
Benjamin Podlich '183-4
FalconsKC Galloway '201-4
Colleen Walker '175-8
7KeyKey School51Max Shapiro '20 *1-4
Nicholas Papadopoulos '185-8
ZagsLuke Koerschner '191-6
Alex Alex '20 *7-8
8Great MillsGreat Mills65Astri Carlsen '17
VarsityLucy Paskoff '20
9Indian CreekIndian Creek School68Daniel Reilly '17
EaglesSeamus Drury '17
*10St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken78Catherine Krissoff '191-2,5-6
Colin Thomas '193-4,7-8
KnightsAndrew Torreyson '191-2,5-6
Allesandra Bergmark '173-4,7-8
*11Saints Peter & PaulSaints Peter & Paul High School78Laura Dennison '17
SabresEmma Kelley '18
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.