2017 PCISA Single-Handed District Champs - Radial

Score summary

1Point LomaAidan Hoogland '203737
2Santa BarbaraCaden Scheiblauer '195252
3Corona del MarMax Mayol '195656
4Palos VerdesGavin McJones '196464
5Point LomaDiego Escobar '206565
6MiramonteWill Foox '20101101
7Cameron Holland '19102102
8Payne Donaldson '19117117
9Point LomaTaisei Hatter '19120120
10RedwoodNicholas Sessions '20128128
11Foothill TechnologyAnnika Fedde '19133133
12The Bishop'sJohn Majernik '20158158
13Long Beach WilsonTrent Turigliatto '18161161
14OlympianAlexandra Shand '24163163
15RedwoodSarah Young '20179179
16Newport HarborReid Wiley '18190190
17Newport HarborErik Hou '20200200
18Newport HarborAlex Bonsager '20201201
19Sage HillJonathan Chance '19207207
20Redondo UnionTaft Buckley '21221221
21Las LomasAva Adamson '27244244
22Mater DeiJeffrey Petersen '20245245
23RedwoodSpencer Thompson '21256256
24The Bishop'sAmanda Majernik '18280280
25Francis ParkerCameron Cage '20282282
26High Tech302302
27PV PeninsulaDaren Sathasivam '21309309
28The Bishop'sCal Pedroli '19317317
29Sam Suddath '26350350
30Mater DeiAnthony Zorayan '18360360

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.