Catholic Cup


Odd-numbered teams rotate into next boat while even-numbered teams rotate into previous boat (swap) after every race.

A Division

Brien McMahonBrien McMahon Senators1112131415161718
Fairfield LudloweFairfield Ludlowe Falcons1211181716151413
Fairfield PrepFairfield Prep Jesuits1314151617181112
MamaroneckMamaroneck Tigers1413121118171615
SummitSummit Hilltoppers1516171811121314
The Stony BrookThe Stony Brook Bears1615141312111817
The TaftThe Taft Big Red Rhinos1718111213141516
XavierXavier Xavier High Falcons1817161514131211