MASSA Fall Keelboat Champs

Scores for Division A

1AnnapolisAnnapolis High School24Porter Kavle '181-6
PanthersKimberly Leonard '181-6
Nicholas Salvesen '181-6
George Kaye '181-6
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding30Jake Vickers '181-4
CavaliersCaroline Kelly '191-4
Jack Irvin '171-4
Leah Sweeney '191-4
3St. Joseph's CollegiSt. Joseph's Collegiate Institute33Robert Robinson '18
MaraudersGunnar Grenauer '18
Garrett Grenauer '20
Braeden Bommarahau '21
4St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)36James Golden '201-6
SaintsHenry Andress '181-6
Trevor Davis '201-6
Michael Bisson '181-6
5ChristchurchChristchurch School48Gannon Troutman '21
SeahorsesBoyd Bragg '19
Benton Amthor '19
Duke Cowart '19
6NicholsNichols School56Harris Padegs '18
VikingsMeredith Ryan '18
Sam Thompson '20
Samantha Jensen '20

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.