MASSA Silver Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1Severna ParkSeverna Park10Stanley Galloway '18
FalconsKC Galloway '20
*2St. Augustine PrepSt. Augustine Prep School15Zachary York '20
HermitsChris Medolla '201-2
Chase Davis '203-4
*3YorkYork High School15Daniel Hodges '18
VarsityCharlie Gibson '20
4Toms River  NorthToms River North16Declan Botwinick '21
MarinersDevyn Walkowicz '21
5Trinity HallTrinity Hall18Julia LaForgia '19
MonarchsKailin Burns-Cohen '181-2
Hope Maguire '193-4
6Norfolk AcademyNorfolk Academy24Lawson Montgomery '181-2
Jennifer Permenter '213-4
BulldogsMihir Damle '191-2
Hans Christoffersen '183-4
7Great MillsGreat Mills High School28Lucy Paskoff '20
HornetsHannah Carlsen '19
8Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School32Tyler Egeli '20
RaidersRyan Lacey '18
9Three Village CSDThree Village CSD38Alex Wiggins '18
PatriotsPhilip Foucher '18
10Toms River  SouthToms River South43Leo Krajewski '191-2
Alexa Carles '193-4
IndiansJack Parks '211-2
Chris Krause '193-4
11St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken44Catherine Krissoff '19
KnightsChristopher Callaghan '20
*12Saints Peter & PaulSaints Peter & Paul High School49Sunny Sturmer '19
SabresSarah Rosa '20
*13Pittsford SutherlandPittsford High School49Lena Fine '21
KnightsSarita Das '21
14McQuaidMcQuaid High School52Kyle Flarherty '19
KnightsCarey D'Andrea '19
**15HarborfieldsHarborfields59Max Hafen '18
Harborfield VarsityAlex Paulich '18
**16PoquosonPoquoson High School59Charlotte Patterson '20
IslandersAshlyn Wise '211-2
Kalia Haupt '193-4
17MattituckMattituck High School61Nick Andreadis '181-2
Francesco Sanino '193-4
TuckersAlley Peters '18
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
**Number of high-place (11) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.