MDISA Varsity Fleet Championship

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School18Sam Bruce '201-8
Caroline Bayless '199-10
AdmiralsRyan Wahba '201,3-4,7-8
Marcus Adam '192,5-6
Abby Tindall '199-10
2St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)30Michael Bisson '18
SaintsHenry Andress '181-6
Lily Sailer '207-10
3AnnapolisAnnapolis High School33Nicholas Salvesen '18
PanthersGeorge Kaye '181-6
Kimberly Leonard '187-10
4BroadneckBroadneck High School52Emma Snead '19
BruinsSean Jahnige '181-8
Sander Miller '189-10
5Severna ParkSeverna Park54Benjamin Podlich '18
FalconsGillian Eitel '18
6KeyKey School62Harrison Reisinger '181-4,9-10
Will Cornell '215-8
ZagsCharles Anderson '211-8
Max Shapiro '209-10
7Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding69Jack Irvin '17
CavaliersLeah Sweeney '191-8
Caroline Kelly '199-10
8Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School87Tyler Egeli '20
RaidersRyan Lacey '18
9St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken92Jennifer Tennant '19
KnightsCatherine Nguyen '191-2,5-6
Christopher Callaghan '203-4,7-8
Olivia Taylor '199-10
10Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul103Sunny Sturmer '19
SabresOle Singelstad '211-2
Ally Shearon '183-10
11Great MillsGreat Mills High School105Lucy Paskoff '20
HornetsHannah Carlsen '19
12The GunstonGunston109No show
HeronsNo show
13Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School127Jackson Barlow '20
VarsityEthan Schwartz '20
14YorktownYorktown High School137Matthew Boothby '21
PatriotsWilliam Bernhardt '21
15Bishop O'Connell H.SBishop O'Connell High School138Hannah Leggett '20
VarsityJohnPaul Escobar '18
16South RiverSouth River High School153Bryce RiceWoolf '201-6
Hunter Ward '207-10
SeahawksVaughan Hood '20

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.