NYISA-SE Fall Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division A

1RyeRye High School13Michelle Lahrkamp '19
GarnetsMadeline Saffer '201-6
Constantyn Van der Voort '19 *7-8
2The Stony BrookThe Stony Brook School27Thomas DeRose '19
BearsElla Simmons '191-4
Alyssa Jette '195-8
3Oyster Bay HSOyster Bay High School35Richie Kertatos '18
BaymenEvan Furman '20
4St. John the BaptistSt. John the Baptist36Clare Guarascio '18
CougarsKaitlyn Bizostek '19
5MattituckMattituck High School38Alexandra Talbot '18
TuckersLaryssa Andreadis '18
6Bay ShoreBay Shore High School55Emma Beqaj '20
MaraudersRudy Caligure '181-4
Dylan Dorsch '195-8
7NorthportNorthport HS64Tyler Medows '19
Northport VSLauren Thompson '211-2,5-6
Lukas Ventouras '203-4,7-8
8HarborfieldsHarborfields65Max Hafen '18
Harborfield VarsityAlex Paulich '18
9Three Village CSDThree Village CSD66Alex Wiggins '18
PatriotsPhilip Foucher '18
*10Unregistered-MASSAUnregistered-MASSA74No show
PiratesNo show
*11Bellport  SeniorBellport Senior High School74Eva Leggett '20
VarsityNo show
*Number of high-place (8) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.