SAISA Beaufort Open Regatta

Scores for Division B

1WandoWando High School7Zack Carvajal '22
Wando JVRobert Silcox '21
2Benedictine MilitaryBenedictine Military School12Will Gladden '19
VarsityBeckett John '19
3Richmond Hill High School21Cade Hughes '18
VarsityRegina Fusile '181-2
Elle Jacobsson '193-4
*4BeaufortBeaufort High School24Jacob Lawson '18
VarsityAbbie Pollitzer '21
*5Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy24Ian Hoogenboom '201-21
Edmund McCalister '203-41
VarsityEdmund McCalister '201-21
Ian Hoogenboom '203-41
*6WandoWando High School27Jack Sutton '18
Wando WarriorsEmily Roudebush '18
*7Charleston SOASOA Charleston School of the Arts27McCormick Emge '18
SOA VarsityLily Tipton '211-2
Ellen Emge '203-4
8John Paul II (SC)John Paul II (SC)31Alli Volk '211-42
VarsityNeil Singh '222
Ryan True '222
9Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School33Davis Leath '201-2
Mason Leath '203-4
Raptors ACassie Brisbin '20
10Lake NormanLake Norman High School36Tyler Bland '211-2
Ben Brown '183-4
WildcatsBen Brown '181-2
Zac Brown '183-4
11WaccamawWaccamaw High School42Thomas Gnann '201
Waccamaw High SchoolJeffery (JD) Tucker '181-2
Max Golden '203-4
12James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School43Emily Loring '20
VarsityOtto Demuth '20
13Ashley HallAshley Hall48Sarah Marshall '21
PanthersCaroline Willis '17
14Pine Lake PrepPine Lake Prep52Ryan Reid '21
VarsityHayden Sidak '21
15Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL54Taylor Cox '18
Bishop KennyPatrick Patangan '201-2
Olivia Wallace '213-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Beaufort sailor
2Pine Lake Prep sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.