SAISA Brunswick Open Regatta

Scores for Division B

1BeaufortBeaufort High School20Chris Hoogenboom '181-2,5-7
Jacob Lawson '183-4,8
VarsityJacob Lawson '181-2,5-7
Chris Hoogenboom '183-4,8
2WandoWando High School28Ethan Johnston '18
Wando WarriorsEmma Scott '18
3Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL31Reedy Monahan '201-2,5-8
Nathaniel Schooling '193-4
Bishop KennyAlexus Forshee '181-2
Ella Schoening '193-4
Patrick Patangan '205-6
Hannah Roskein '197-8
4James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School35Mason Baird '22
VarsityPreston Smoak '211-2,7-8
McGill Woodward '213-6
5Richmond Hill High School51Cohen Hughes '19
VarsityElle Jacobsson '191-4
Andrew Foley '215-8
*6Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy53Sarah Weese '201-2,5-8
Christoph Tobler '203-4
VarsityBrooke Zell '201-2,5-8
Will McKinnon '213-4
*7Charleston SOASOA Charleston School of the Arts53McCormick Emge '18
SOA VarsityIan Westerling '181-21
Abbie Pollitzer '213-82
8Lake NormanLake Norman High School57Ben Brown '181-4,7-8
Tyler Bland '215-6
WildcatsTyler Bland '211-4,7-8
Ben Brown '185-6
9Ashley HallAshley Hall63Sarah Marshall '211-4
Andrea Melnik '235-8
PanthersEliza Murrell '211-6
Sarah Marshall '217-8
10Benedictine MilitaryBenedictine Military School67Newman Charlie '191-2,5-6
Connor Jacobsen '193-4,7-8
VarsityBeckett John '191-2,5-6
Matthew Gallovitch '183-4,7-8
11Brunswick HighBrunswick High77Kyle Forde '19
VarsityRyan Logue '201-2,5-8
Camron Cutforth '213-4
12St. Vincent's Academy81Lillian Hightower '20
Saints VarsityKiffin Brun '21
*Number of high-place (2) finishes
1Richmond Hill sailor
2Beaufort sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.