SAISA Cressy Qualifier Radial

Score summary

1Cape Fear AcademyChase Carraway '183535
2RiverviewLillian Myers '195757
3Hallie Schiffman '187373
4H. B. PlantConnor Nelson '197575
5Pine CrestPanthers 1122122
6Lucas Sawin '20132132
7Saint Thomas AquinasNick Reeser '21146146
8Savannah Country DayCollin Porter '19148148
9Myers ParkKenny Corsig '19167167
10Shorecrest PrepElizabeth Shanahan '19171171
11John T. HoggardScott Harris '18179179
12Blaire McCarthy '18214214
13Palm HarborBrett Putnam '18222222
14AntillesMateo Di Blasi '21226226
15Colin Dorsey '19231231
16Daniel Escudero '20242242
17AntillesJulian van den Driessche '20249249
18Gulliver PreparatoryChris Purcell '21273273
19Shorecrest PrepHeather Kerns '20277277
20Katie Nelson '20279279
21SarasotaMatthew King '20288288
22SarasotaWill Murray '20311311
23Ethan Homberger '21324324
24Callista Hopkins '19330330
25Shorecrest PrepHeidi Hicks '21338338
26H. B. PlantBrandon Geller '19347347
*27Denver Rozzo '19348348
*28Immaculata La SalleRoyal Lions348348
29SarasotaAndrew Florio '20366366
30Bishop Kenny FLAllison Weinbecker '18367367
31Shorecrest PrepAnika Boicheff '20379379
32Emily Allen '21416416
33Colin Lawther '20423423
34Pine CrestNoah Fischer '19437437
35Ransom EvergladesAdam Kaplan '21444444
36James Island CharterMegan Fetterley '19463463
37WandoSydney Register '18480480
38RiverviewLars Osell '17496496
39ManateeRiley Baugh '20528528
*Number of high-place (13) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.