2023 Fall MN Conference #1

Scores for Division A

1Great RiverGreat River School18Adi Narayan '261
VarsityLeif Rush '271-41
Talia Cairns '2551
*2MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School25Evy Engebretson '24
Skippers 1Parker Laing '24
*3MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School25Martha Hughes '21 *
Skippers 2Lucy Zinn '24
4Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School28Nick Ross '252
MixedTimothy Chouinard '261-4
Soren Miller-Sardelis '2453
5MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School29Owen Ostbye '28
Mixed 1Anastasia Gilbert '26
6White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School30Jack Colosi '254
MixedClara Otto '28 *
7MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School34Katherine Ahlquist '24
Skippers 3Bridget Shaskin '29
*8St. Paul Academy - MSt. Paul Academy (MN)39Lorenzo Good '25
SpartansFinnigan Cairns '25
*9Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy39Natalya Triplett '26 *5
MixedElin Reigstad '255
10MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School44Maggie McGary '281-3
Hazel Eiden '254-5
Mixed 2Hazel Eiden '251-3
Maggie McGary '284-5
11MahtomediMahtomedi47Akaycia Belisle '25
ZephyrsJoshua Drivdahl '25
12WayzataWayzata High School50Britta Lundeen-Hetland '25
Navy 1Harper Lundeen-Hetland '27 *
13MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School55Gwyn Noller '25
Skippers 4Gwen Nechas '24
14WayzataWayzata High School66Joseph Snyder '24
Navy 2Kassidy Gonzalez-Mcglauchlen '27 *
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1St. Paul Academy - M sailor
2Edina sailor
3Washburn sailor
4Mounds View sailor
5White Bear Lake sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.