MDISA Varsity Champs

Scores for Division A

1BroadneckBroadneck High School6Aleksei Lopatin '27
BruinsJames O'Leary '25
2SevernSevern School7Sam de los Reyes '25
AdmiralsCharlotte MacDonald '26
3The GunstonGunston9Tommy McGeady '25
HeronsAlix Allison '25
4Indian CreekIndian Creek School12Conor Mastromarco '25
EaglesWyatt Booth '25
5School Without Walls17Amory Smith '26
PenguinsGeorgia Neaderland '271
6KeyKey School18Andrew Baker '24
ZagsMaya Kirshtein '26
7Kent IslandKent Island High School20James Biles '27
BuccaneersNicole Seiler '26
8Severna ParkSeverna Park23Gavin Morris '25
FalconsHenry Carlson '25
9GilmanGilman School26Liam Rivers '25
GreyhoundsGraham Gill '27
10TowsonTowson High School29Malia Deane '25
GeneralsLiam Grogan '24
11Great MillsGreat Mills High School30Eli Leopold '24
HornetsMac Fitzgerald '24
*12Jackson-ReedJackson-Reed High School36Logan Downey '25
TigersLeif Carney '25
*13Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School36Everett Moulds '25
RaidersJared Werner '25
*14AnnapolisAnnapolis High School40Rylee Landry '27
PanthersCatherine Kammeier '26
*15Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding40Charles Geraghty '26
CavaliersMaggie McInerney '25
16St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)43Charles Langemak '24
SaintsCaroline Welte '26
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1St. Stephens St. Agn sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.