2015 Mississippi Team Race Champs


Saturday, March 21:

20 races were sailed in light to medium winds over a digital course.

Sunday, March 22:

Racing was canceled on Sunday due to weather.

Final Results

1Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High SchoolVarsity7/1Wesley (Crew) Stanley '16Caden Bradshaw '19
Matthew Demboski '17Jake Freeman '16
Nick Gault '17Haley Baker '17
Haydn Brown '16Jackson Baldwin '16
2St. Patrick CatholicSt. Patrick Catholic High SchoolFighting Irish6/2
3St. StanislausSt. StanislausVarsity5/3Tomas Braly '15Avery Cerniglia '16
Thomas Weber '18Tyler Trapani '16
Boyd Housey '18Charles Breath '18
4GulfportGulfport High SchoolVarsity2/6
5FairhopeFairhope High SchoolVarsity0/8Camille McGriff '18Liam Bishop '19
Max Morgan '18Nathan Valentine '19
Forrest Pearson '16Caleb Milham '17