LMSS Conference Regatta #3

Scores for Division A

1MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School13Greg Moore '15
Skippers 2Jamie Bongard '15
*2Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets27Maggie Houtz '151-3
Dane Pedersen '154-61
VarsityJacob Zagaros '19
*3MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School27Conrad (Cort) Vandlik '17
Skippers 1India Nelson '16
4MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School29Carl Eaton '17
Skippers 4Luke Brady '19
5Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy30Josh Sullivan '16
VarsityEmily Jesmer '16
6WashburnWashburn High School46Lizzie Easter '15
VarsityMaddison Mott '17
7MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School47Sydney Maxwell '17
Skippers 5Begad Elmeligy '15
8StillwaterStillwater High School49Davin Dunleap '16
VarsitySteve Franklin '18
9MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School50Nathan Olmsted '19
Skippers 3Charlie Dutton '19
10WayzataWayzata High School52Emma AuBuchon '19
BlueAva Grafius '15
11Providence AcademyProvidence Academy59AJ Adducci '15
VarsityCierra Ramsay '16
12OronoOrono High School62Rachel Bartel '19
VarsityKristin Berg '17
13ChanhassenChanhassen High School64No show
Varsity 2No show
14ChanhassenChanhassen High School82Ryne Ryshavy '17
Varsity 1Lucas Haarstad '17
15White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake83Emily Shanley '172
BearsLaurel Schreier '171-42
Charlie Wagner '165-6
*Number of high-place (2) finishes
1Chanhassen sailor
2Visitation sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.