MISSA Mallory Central Qualifier

Scores for Division B

1Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy18Griffin Elliott '15
RamblersClare Perry '151-2,7-8
Owen Hall '163-6
Tom Griffin '159-10
2New Trier HSNew Trier HS31Christian Koules '15
TrevianSarah Wright '151-2,7-10
Alex Fowkes '163-6
3Lake ForestLake Forest High School32Joey Manning '17
ScoutsChris Guido '161-6
Connor Sheridan '187-10
4Latin  of ChicagoLatin School of Chicago47Mark Davies '161-2,7-10
Allie Cahn '163-6
VarsityWill Davies '18
5St. Ignatius (IL)St. Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL52Logan O'Connor '17
WolfpackAisling Sullivan '181-4,7-10
Bridget Groble '175-6
6Walter Payton CollegWalter Payton College Preparatory High School56Sabina Van Mel '15
VarsityYusuf Mallick '15
7Hinsdale CentralHinsdale Central High School76Berenger Jeannides '18
VarsityEvan Kavooras '171-6
CJ Enright '177-10
*8U Chicago LaboratoryUniversity of Chicago Laboratory Schools77Lillian Nemeth '181-2
Phoebe Lincoln '163-10
VarsityMichael Hellie '181-6
Pascale Boonstra '177-8
Sam Morin '189-10
*9Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS77Colleen Wiechart '151-2,9-10
James Zampa '163-8
VarsityLinnea Lipson '161-2
Colleen Wiechart '153-6
Han-Ray Jahn '177-8
Rowan Henke '179-10
10Brother Rice (IL)Brother Rice High School - IL107Blake Weglarz '16
VarsityIan Reed '171-2
Anthony Raphael '183-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.