NWISA Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1BainbridgeBainbridge High School29Jackson McCoy '15
SpartansHannah Harrison '151-6
Joshua Rentz '157-11
2Lincoln ORLincoln High School - Portland, OR38Matthew Reynolds '16
CardinalsGavin Ross '16
3SehomeSehome High School45Jeffrey Werner '16
MarinersMallory Hood '23
4WoodinvilleWoodinville High School54Connor Hughes '15
FalconsNina Sayed '15
5North KitsapNorth Kitsap High School65Maddie Ekin '16
VarsityMareena Clotfelter '15 *
6Oak HarborOak Harbor High School84Max Van Dam '16
WildcatsDylan Angell '18
7OESOregon Episcopal School92Claire Siegel-Wilson '18
AardvarksSydney Stanion '15
8OlympiaOlympia High School95Max Miller '183-4,7-8,11
BearsLeo Brine '163-4,7-8,11
9Hood River ValleyHood River Valley High School102Charlie Sutherland '16
EaglesOskar Anderson '17
10AnacortesAnacortes High School106Heather Rolph '17
SeahawksJulia Soes '17
11OrcasOrcas High School110Quinn Freedman '15
VikingsMaggie Toombs '18
12Lycee Francais ChiLycee Francais de Chicago112Mckenzie Ginther '161
Red HawksKaya Wiant '171
13Gig HarborGig Harbor High School118Zeke Ward '16
TidesBekah Ashpole '15
14Central KitsapCentral Kitsap High School143Keven Garrett '151-4
Niko Twilla '185-11
CougarsKendall Campana '151-4
Isabelle Wheeler '175-6,9-11
Matt Dublynn '187-8
15BellinghamBellingham High School145Chase Travers '17
RaidersCailin Arnold '17
16Friday HarborFriday Harbor High School153Rachel May '16
WolverinesUma Hu '161-6
Katie Beyer '227-8
Joshua Wolf '169-11
1Port Townsend high sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.