VISA PHS Fleet Race Regatta

Scores for Division B

1ChristchurchChristchurch School7Andy Burns '17
Seahorses 1Thomas Walker '17
2Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School14Ellie Maus '18
Oaks 2Daniel Vail '17
3Norfolk AcademyNorfolk Academy17Marshall McCraw '16
BulldogsLawson Montgomery '181-2
Alexander Singh '153-4
4Nansemond-Suffolk AcNansemond-Suffolk Academy18Harrison Parker '18
VarsitySam Brady '191
5ChristchurchChristchurch School20Zoe Harding '18
Seahorses 2Annabel Carrington '15
6Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School25Darden Purrington '16
Oaks 1Nick Baker '16
7PhoebusPhoebus High School26Blake Harrington '18
VarsityGrace Holloway '171
8MauryMaury High School34Charlie White '15
Varsity 1Arden Porter '15
9KecoughtanKecoughtan High School35Kasey Cordner '162
VarsityGrace Holloway '17
10MauryMaury High School37Byron Armstrong '18
Varsity 2Kayla Washington '171-2
Emily Palmer '183-4
11YorkYork High School42Daniel Hodges '18
VarsityBrian Fox '19
12Smithfield High School44Teresa Bonnin '17
SmithfieldKelly Ivy '171-2
Leah Johnson '183-4
13PoquosonPoquoson High School47Amory Hanes '18
IslandersCatherine Gilmore '17
14Hampton Roads Academy55Peter Dister '171-23
Tyler Cason '173-43
VarsityDuc Nguyen '161-24
Larkin Rae '183-44
1Kecoughtan sailor
2Phoebus sailor
3Maury sailor
4Christchurch sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.