Rock the New Year

Scores for Division A

1St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus11Joshua Grumme '201-4
Joel Grumme '215-8
Rock-A-Chaws 3Joel Grumme '211-4
Joshua Grumme '205-8
2Ben FranklinBen Franklin High School24Sarah Marlar '20
Falcons 3Elise Poche '231-4
Harriss Thorne '235-8
3Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy38Meghan Keen '22
Lions 1Avery Steele '241-2,7-8
Nicolette Welch '243-6
4St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus43John Andre '24
Rock-A-Chaws 1Lane Burroughs '24
5Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy47Isabella White '22
Lions 3Amy Jones '241-2,7-8
Faith Calagna '243-6
6Ben FranklinBen Franklin High School53Sahana Jaligam '22
Falcons 2Julia Gelpi '22
7St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus57Ruston Breisacher '231-4
William Diaz '205
Wallace St. Paul '216-8
Rock-A-Chaws 4Alexandra Bujan '241-2
Ashley Hilton '243-4
Ruston Breisacher '235-8
8Ben FranklinBen Franklin High School61Jack Hammett '22
Falcons 1Isabel Collins '20
9St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus66Jeremy Reddoch '23
Rock-A-Chaws 2Logan Boyanton '23
10Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy68Hallie Liljeberg '24
Lions 5Emerson Goodlett '24
11Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy76Julia Poche' '241-2,5-6
Kelsa Marie Jacobs '243-4,7-8
Lions 4Evie Barras '241-2,5-6
Madelyn Oster '243-4,7-8
12Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy80Victoria Vandenweghe '23
Lions 2Sibria Adams '23

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.