SAISA Beaufort Open Regatta

Scores for Division A

1BeaufortBeaufort High School24Walter Gnann '17
VarsityJacob Lawson '18
2BeaufortBeaufort High School25Alex Mazzeo '18
JVAustin (A.J.) Myers '18
3Hilton Head Preparatory School33Will Monts '16
VarsityJessica Post '16
4Beaufort Academy34Drummond Koppernaes '15
VarsitySarah Suber '18
5Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School41Sam Cabiness '16
VarsityConnor Young '17
6WandoWando High School46Austin Ando '17
VarsityRebecca Bonner '15
7WaccamawWaccamaw High School56Noah Benton '18
VarsityElla Grace Bodie '18
8Richmond Hill High School58Missael Baez-Velez '16
VarsityClaire Bentley '17
9Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy62Michael Bennett '16
VarsityHarrison Betts '17
10Hilton Head Preparatory School67Madison Hart '18
JVJackson Puckey '16
11Frederica AcademyFrederica Academy85Christian Sullivan '16
VarsityMargaret Fairless '15

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.