SAISA Beaufort Open Regatta

Scores for Division B

1Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School29Chris Chaplin '16
VarsityCarly Duffy '15
*2BeaufortBeaufort High School31Quinten Paton-Melland '17
VarsityOscar Evans '18
*3BeaufortBeaufort High School31Chris Hoogenboom '18
JVLuke McGuire '18
4WaccamawWaccamaw High School34Griffin DesMarteau '16
VarsityCole Dorn '18
5Richmond Hill High School41Dante Blevins '18
VarsityLivia Chapman '15
6WandoWando High School46Carter Cameron '15
VarsityPeter Creed '16
7Beaufort Academy54Emily Potter '18
VarsitySam Exley '171-61
Walter Gnann '177-81
8Hilton Head Preparatory School57Alllessandra Rueben '18
JVCaitlyn Campbell '16
9Hilton Head Preparatory School60Emmett Askeland '17
VarsityCaitlyn Campbell '16
10Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy63Jack Betts '19
VarsityLogan Betts '15
11Frederica AcademyFrederica Academy86Emma Thomas '15
VarsityAmanda Vespucci '15
*Number of high-place (2) finishes
1Beaufort sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.