2015 Sugar Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High School28Garrett Stanley '181-10,13-14
Nick Gault '1711-12
VarsityDanielle Zwerg '19
2Isidore NewmanIsidore Newman School35Jonathan Schrantz '20
GreeniesNicholas Combe '19
3Jesuit NOLAJesuit High School, NOLA44William Breaux '161-4,7-12
Robert Argote '185-6,13-14
Blue JaysConnor Housey '171-2,5-6,11-14
John Kemmerly '163-4,7-10
4St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus54Charles Breath '18
Rock-A-ChawsAvery Cerniglia '161-6
Gerardo Garcia deVilla '207-14
5FairhopeFairhope High School67Pete McGriff '201-2,5-6
Max Morgan '183,9-10,13-14
Forrest Pearson '164,7-8,11-12
VarsityConnor Cobb '191-2,5-8,11-12
Forrest Pearson '163
Max Morgan '184
Nathan Valentine '199-10,13-14
6Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy87Sofia Giordano '161-8,11-12
Kaitlin Daly '179-10,13-14
LionsCorinne Martin '201-4
Kennedy Cooper '205-6
Kaitlin Daly '177-8,11-12
Sofia Giordano '169-10
Tylar Warren '1813-14
7Brother Martin93Jack Walsten '181-2,9-10,13-14
Michael Duhe '193,7-8,12
Danny Ineich '204-6,11
CrusadersMichael Duhe '191-2,4,9-11
Danny Ineich '203,7-8,12-14
Jack Walsten '185-6
8Pass Christian High School Sailing Club99Alex Rouse '18
Pass Christian SailTeaisha Henderson '171-2,5-6
Martha LeBlanc '193-4,7-14

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.