2015 Sugar Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division B

1Jesuit NOLAJesuit High School, NOLA30Michael Haupt '17
Blue JaysMax Bell '171-4
William Nance '185-14
2Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High School31Matthew Demboski '17
VarsityHaley Baker '17
3FairhopeFairhope High School39Camille McGriff '181-2,5-6
Crawford Stitt '163-4,7-8,11-12
Gavin Day '179-10,13-14
VarsityLiam Bishop '191-2,5-6,9-10,13-14
Sidney Williams '173-4,7-8,11-12
4Isidore NewmanIsidore Newman School50Chris Hebert '19
GreeniesBreely Bennett '161-2,5-6
Beau VanDenburgh '193-4,7-14
5St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus77Joshua Grumme '201-2,5-14
J.T. Moore '163-4
Rock-A-ChawsJ.T. Moore '161-2
Frederick Cabell '193-14
6Brother Martin80Jack Altman '181-2,5-8,11-12
Matthew St. Martin '193-4,9-10,13-14
CrusadersMatthew St. Martin '191-2,7-8
Connor Casso '193-6,9-12
Jack Altman '1813-14
7Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy98Elizabeth Squires '181-2,5-8,11-12
Delaney Ligori '183-4,9-10,13-14
LionsDelaney Ligori '181-2,7-8
Tylar Warren '183-6,9-12
Elizabeth Squires '1813-14
8Pass Christian High School Sailing Club100Jourdan Gaffin '201-6
Melane Mannion '197-14
Pass Christian SailErin Dees '201-2,5-14
Melane Mannion '193-4

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.