Minnesota Conference Finale Tier 3

Scores for Division A

1WayzataWayzata High School12Jackson Connell '17
NavyBrianna Misk '17
2Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School17Jason Davis '17
Varsity 2Madison Mott '17
3OronoOrono High School32Seamus Hendrickson '21
MixedDivya Periakaruppan '201-2,5-61
Dominic Serino '193-4
4OronoOrono High School33Rachel Bartel '20
Scarlet 1Helen McDonnell '171-2,5-6
Mei Vickery '213-4
5MahtomediMahtomedi35Jack Indritz '172
MixedCole Barre '21
6Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy44Toby Sullivan '19
PanthersJose Verela '19
7ChanhassenChanhassen High School49Katie Krauska '17
MixedLucas Haarstad '17
8MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School51Matthew Kickhafer '19
Skippers 2Kacy Bryant '18
9HudsonHudson56Brian Olson '183
MixedAidan Lundgren '213
*10Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School57Lachlan Anders-MacLeod '17
mixedLachlan Anders-MacLeod '171-2
Teddy Damm '173-6
*11Eden PrairieEden Prairie Sailing Team57Michael Dowson '19
MixedKhan Dickel '204
12OronoOrono High School63Erik Sundberg '17
Scarlet 2Megan Schoenzeit '211-2,5-6
Martin Weiss '223-4
13MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School68Lucia Loosbrock '21
Skippers 1Beth Walsh '20
14Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School71Simon Rothman '17
Varsity 1Remi Clark '19
15WashburnWashburn High School82Sean McAneney '21
mixedWillem Robertson '20
16St. Paul CentralSt. Paul Central High School90Annahalle Miller '18
MixedLeif Saveraid '181-4
Annahalle Miller '185-6
*Number of high-place (4) finishes
1Wayzata sailor
2St. Paul Academy - M sailor
3Stillwater sailor
4Minnetonka sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.