Minnesota Conference Finale Tier 3

Scores for Division B

1WayzataWayzata High School17Emma AuBuchon '19
NavyAnna Brew '17
2OronoOrono High School24Kytalin Hendrickson '22
MixedEllen Tovb '191-41
Dominic Serino '195-6
3OronoOrono High School28Erich Pinske '18
Scarlet 1Chase Blum '181-4
Mei Vickery '215-6
4OronoOrono High School31Archie Bolgar '19
Scarlet 2Jack "Henry" Strommen '211-4
Martin Weiss '225-6
5ChanhassenChanhassen High School33Will Hedburg '182
MixedJack Wall '172
6Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School37Nicole Giuliani '20
mixedMason Pirner '21
7Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School42Calvin Lamosse '211-2
James Jagielski '213-6
Varsity 1Gints Pelecis '21
8MahtomediMahtomedi47Clara Brown '18
MixedAnika Liner '21
9Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School51Thomas Jagielski '18
Varsity 2Henry Chadbourn '18
10WashburnWashburn High School60Tighe Case '181-2,5
Anna Rose '153-4,6
mixedJack Erickson '171-2,5
Tate Nolte '173-4,6
11MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School61Garrett Moen '19
Skippers 1Rowan O'Connell '20
12MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School70Lexie Baker '19
Skippers 2Evan Komis '20
13Eden PrairieEden Prairie Sailing Team73Alexa Shinler '203
MixedJoseph Goleczka '193
14HudsonHudson76Katie Wallace '184
MixedLeigh Marker '174
15St. Paul CentralSt. Paul Central High School78Leif Saveraid '18
MixedAnnahalle Miller '181-4
Leif Saveraid '185-6
16Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy88Karan Jain '19
PanthersEmmet Tanzer-Tragatsch '21
1Wayzata sailor
2Providence Academy sailor
3Minnetonka sailor
4Stillwater sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.