Christchurch School Invitational Regatta

Scores for Division A

1ChristchurchChristchurch School21Boyd Bragg '19
Seahorses 1Sally Johnson '181-10
Reese Bragg '2111-14
2Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School68Daniel Unangst '20
RaidersSteven Twemlow '20
3DuxburyDuxbury High School70Andre Evans '181-14
VarsityWilliam Seigener '181-14
4Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS78Austin Suvari '19
WildkitsLucy Mulvihill '18
5Donovan CatholicDonovan Catholic High School82Taylor Warwick '20
GriffinsNate Ciak '20
6ChristchurchChristchurch School87Duke Cowart '19
Seahorses 4Carson Rozell '19
7ChristchurchChristchurch School91Tristan Elden '20
Seahorses 2Anna Flynn '20
8FairportFairport High School106No show
Red RaidersAdam Strobridge '21
9ChristchurchChristchurch School109Reese Bragg '21
Seahorses 3Mary Esten Brown '21
10Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School126Harrison Thomson '221,3-4,7-8,11-12
Maggie Campbell '222,5-6,9-10,13-14
OaksMaggie Campbell '221
Harrison Thomson '222
Jon Kruger '203-14
11ChristchurchChristchurch School146Holden Howle '21
Seahorses 6Reagan Stilwell '20
12ChristchurchChristchurch School148Zoe Harding '18
Seahorses 5Cindy Wang '21
13XavierXavier High School159William Stottlemeyer '19
Xavier High FalconsFrancis Brown '19
14ChristchurchChristchurch School205Larkin Rae '181-10
Mariana Guzman Casas '1911-14
Seahorses 7Faith Beasley '181-10
Clare Elden Gaule '2111-14

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.