Christchurch School Invitational Regatta

Scores for Division B

1ChristchurchChristchurch School19Nathan Smith '20
Seahorses 1Galt Oliver '18
2Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School71Alex Schuck '21
OaksChapman Holt '20
3ChristchurchChristchurch School73Louie LaFevre '17
Seahorses 2Kennedy Jones '20
4DuxburyDuxbury High School76Sam Dobens '181-6,8-14
James Cipolletti '187
VarsityGriffin Lorimer '181-6,10-14
Andrew Russo '187-9
5ChristchurchChristchurch School80Egecan Tezcan '19
Seahorses 4Peyton Smith '21
6Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS86Ulysses Hennelly '20
WildkitsLily Allen '191-3,9-13
Elias Henke '194-8,14
7ChristchurchChristchurch School87Lucas Orta '19
Seahorses 3Beliz Yilmaz '17
8Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School121Dale VanMeter '191
RaidersJulia Marino '20
9ChristchurchChristchurch School125Claude Owen '18
Seahorses 6David Zhang '21
10Donovan CatholicDonovan Catholic High School129Joseph Paccione '211-3,7-14
Gabriel Anama '214-6
GriffinsGabriel Anama '211-3,7-14
Anthony Steed '204-6
11ChristchurchChristchurch School148Erik deMario '18
Seahorses 5Elia Fontecchio '20
12XavierXavier High School155Franscisco Quintana '19
Xavier High FalconsMichael Dellaripa '19
13ChristchurchChristchurch School167Timmy Donaldson '201-10
John Vail '2011-14
Seahorses 7Pete Coburn '191-10
Jeff Elkin '2011-14
14FairportFairport High School169No show
Red RaidersAlex O'Brien '18 *
1Chopticon sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.