2019 Lake Mayer Open

Scores for Division B

1WandoWando High School18William Hussey '22
Wando BlackIan Bosse '21
2WandoWando High School25Robert Silcox '21
Wando RedTyler Payzant '21
3Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL29Joseph Bradley IV '19
Bishop Kenny 1Caroline Goodwin '21
4John Paul II (SC)John Paul II (SC)39Neil Bunce '211-8
VarsityNikolas McGill '201-41
Griffin Lee '235-81
5Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL43Ella Schoening '19
Bishop Kenny 2Jacob Soulby '22
6James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School58William Rawlings '221-10
Varsity 2Will Connelly '221-10
*7James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School62Matthew Rourk '211-10
Varsity 1Cari Staples '211-10
*8Lake NormanLake Norman High School62Collin Flannery '191-8
WildcatsBobby Missert '201-4
Evan Chenard '205-8
**9Episcopal  of JacksoEpiscopal School of Jacksonville72Julian Galpin '23
ESJWade Morris '24
**10Richmond Hill High School72Sarah Cunningham '201-8
Varsity 1Patricia George '201-8
11Richmond Hill High School74Andrew Foley '211-8
Varsity 2No show1-8
12Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy78Henry Beimler '231-2,7-8
Robert Bland '223-4
Nikolas McGill '205-6
VarsityShep Davenport '231-2,7-8
Griffin Lee '233-4
Jackson Searles '225-6
13BeaufortBeaufort High School96James Fabian '231-2,5-6
Brock Blonski '223-4
Brian Rogers '227
Court Martin '218
VarsityCourt Martin '211-2,5-7
James Fabian '233-4
Brian Rogers '228
*Number of high-place (3) finishes
**Number of high-place (5) finishes
1Glynn Academy sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.