NYISA-SE Fleet Champs

Scores for Division A

1RyeRye High School13Matthew Wallace '21
GarnetsMadeline Saffer '201-4
Van der Voort Elizabeth '215-7
2St. John the BaptistSt. John the Baptist19Emma Worthington '19
CougarsMaggie Scott '19
3Unregistered-MASSA21Accidental Gybe '15 *1-2,5-6
Pirates 2Capsize One '15 *1-2,5-6
4The Stony BrookThe Stony Brook School27Thomas DeRose '191-2
BearsHannah DiLavore '201-2
Pirates 3
6Unregistered-MASSA39Tyler Medows '191-2,5-61
Pirates 1Caroline Greco '211-22
Lauren Thompson '215-61
7Bay ShoreBay Shore High School40Emma Beqaj '201-2
Joe Beitch '223-6
Tom Naslonski '197
MaraudersTyler Farley '191-2
Teddy Haggerty '203-6
Connor McCormick '207
1Northport sailor
2Harborfields sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.