VISA Poquoson Fleet Race Team 2

Scores for Division A

1ChristchurchChristchurch School5Jaxon Parker Searcy '22
Seahorses 1Cindy Wang '21
2ChristchurchChristchurch School6Jeff Elkin '20
Seahorses 2Peyton Smith '21
3KecoughtanKecoughtan High School12Gavin Smith '21
WarriorsAlexandra Smith '23
*4PoquosonPoquoson High School13Chase Brewer '22
IslandersAva Michel '22
*5Norfolk AcademyNorfolk Academy13Jennifer Permenter '21
BulldogsElaina Tenfelde '20
6Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School18Kiana Beachy '24
OaksMichael Polsinelli '23
7ChristchurchChristchurch School20Henry Mayer '231,3
Peyton McDonald '232
Seahorses 3Peyton McDonald '231,3
Henry Mayer '232
8ChristchurchChristchurch School23Charlie Li '20
Seahorses 4Jacob Osias '21
9GraftonGrafton High School30No show
VarsityNo show
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.