Tabor race day

Scores for Division B

1Tabor AcademyTabor Academy15Felix Cutler '21
Seawolves 3Shelby Graham '21
2Tabor AcademyTabor Academy18Ellie Dyroff '22
Seawolves 4Jake Carlson '21
*3Tabor AcademyTabor Academy25Will Hurd '23
Seawolves 8Camila Gutierrez Diaz '24 *
*4Tabor AcademyTabor Academy25Wyatt Bischoff '23 *
Seawolves 7Carter Riggs '22
5Tabor AcademyTabor Academy26Jonnie Ciffolillo '23
Seawolves 1Liam Lawless '21
6Tabor AcademyTabor Academy30Max Murray '23
Seawolves 6Young Hu '22
7Tabor AcademyTabor Academy38Patrick Shachoy '24 *
Seawolves 2Korina McMillan '22
8Tabor AcademyTabor Academy39Griffin Beulieu '23
Seawolves 5Jack Thompson '23
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.