MASSA Fleet Racing Silver Championships

Scores for Division B

1ChristchurchChristchurch School14Jordan Vieira '241-2,5-6
Julius Poder-Witzke '243-4,7-9
SeahorsesEllie Hasbrouck '241-2
Simone Moss '253-4
Alders Kulynych-Irvin '255-9
2Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School26Maddie Murphy '251-9
OaksJackson Delanty '231-9
3PoquosonPoquoson High School37Grace Waltington '221-9
IslandersAva Michel '221-9
4Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School38Joseph Murphy '24
RaidersMarc Hauenstein '23
5Great MillsGreat Mills High School42Claire Sullivan '25
HornetsGracie Muir '231-2
Eli Leopold '243-9
6KeyKey School48Mason Cook '22
ZagsStella Kim '231-2,5-6
James Rizek '223-4,7-8
Trey Burman '259
7TowsonTowson High School58Malia Deane '25
GeneralsLogan Johnson '25
8Pittsford SutherlandPittsford High School66Katherine Winchester '25
KnightsPeter Higgins '22
9MercyMercy High School77Helena Allocco '25
MonarchsJoelle Blankenship '231-2,5-6,9-10
Abigail Ogie '243-4,7-8
10Williamsville NorthWilliamsville North90Emma Barillari '25
SpartansChad Swiech '22
11St. Joseph's CollegiSt. Joseph's Collegiate Institute119Thomas Ferguson '23
MaraudersWilliam Wadhams '251-4
Alexander O'Heron '245-9
12Buffalo SeminaryBuffalo Seminary120Kaya Fitzpatrick '24
Red-Tailed HawksIsabella Fukushima '24
13ChathamChatham High School124Grant Press '25
CougarsKeira Press '23

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.