MDISA Kent Island Silver Regatta

Scores for Division B

1The GunstonGunston10Tommy McGeady '25
Herons 1Abbey Miller '221-2
Grace Anne Philips '233-6
2Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul22Parker Corson '27
SabresJosh Sambrano '22
3Great MillsGreat Mills High School27Noelle Davis '25
HornetsAddison Davis '25
4SevernSevern School28Julia Hlousek '24
AdmiralsNatalie King '25
5SouthernSouthern High School30
6The GunstonGunston31Cy Johnston '23
Herons 2Maggie Miller '221-2
Eli Moore '243-6
7Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School37Will Clay '25
RaidersCarter Jones '24
8Kent IslandKent Island High School44Griffin Barney '221-2
Caden Latchaw '253-4
Zachary Wells '255-6
Buccaneers 2Matthew Salay '221-2
Dylan McCormick '253-4
Henry MacMillan '265-6
9Patuxent48Thomas Birchfield '26
PanthersJoseph DiBonaventuro '25
10Kent IslandKent Island High School52Caden Latchaw '251-2,5-6
Alexandra Green '233-4
Buccaneers 1Dylan McCormick '251-2
Audrey Valentino '243-6

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.