NWISA Keelboat Championships

Scores for Division A

1BallardBallard High School18Arden Rathopf '23
BeaversSam Airhart '23
Simone Ford '24
Phoebe Howe '24
2BainbridgeBainbridge High School20Ben Stone '23
SpartansRyan Downey '25
Beto Torres '24
Ava Bergan '23
3The DowntownThe Downtown School21Francesca Dougherty '25
Sockeye SalmonEnzo Dougherty '23
Kyle Seeger '24
Mia McNabb '24
4Lincoln ORLincoln High School - Portland, OR32Teddy Gao '23
CardinalsJocelyn Emery '26
Andrew Dolle '25
Zack Riccelli '23
5Oak HarborOak Harbor High School33Anna Servatius '24
WildcatsAllison Bailey '23
Dominic Schinning '25
Hannah Ellis '24

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.