Yeah Buoy! Regatta 2022

Scores for Division B

1New Trier HSNew Trier HS7Evan O'Connor '23
Trevian 1Emil Body-Goldberg '23
2Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS24Finn McDaniel '24
WildkitsAnnie Miller '23
3Beacon AcademyBeacon Academy28Merritt Woolridge '23
TrailblazersGretchen Nevel '23
4FenwickFenwick High School31Nicky DiCosola '26
FriarsThaddeus Turek '251-2,5-6
Kevin Johnson '263-4
5St. Ignatius (IL)Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL41Finn Connolly '26
Wolfpack 2Eva Castrejon '24
6St. Ignatius (IL)Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL43Christopher Sawicz '24
Wolfpack 1Whitney Koif '23
7Walter Payton CollegWalter Payton College Preparatory High School45Anika Alavilli '26
GrizzliesAshrith Alavilli '23
8New Trier HSNew Trier HS47Willem VanderVoort '26
Trevian 2Bennett Waters '26
9DePaul College PrepDePaul College Prep48Ivy Frater '25
VarsityZoe Pileggi '25
10Lake ForestLake Forest High School51Ava Davis '25
ScoutsCharlie Gish '24
11Latin  of ChicagoLatin School of Chicago52Sarah Nijensohn '24
RomansHannah Danziger '26
12Lane Tech College PrLane Tech College Prep64Cassidy Miley '24
VarsityDillon Klemm '23
13GibraltarGibraltar High School66George Atwell '26
VikingsIsabella Dereszkiewicz '26

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.