2023 SAISA Fall Open at Columbia Sailing Club

Scores for Division B

*1Chapin HSChapin High School11Noah Sowers '27
TalonsTaylor Bulwinkle '24
*2CSCRiver Bluff High School11Anna Kate Horton '25
Composite RedLogan Mosley '27
*3James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School13Noah Dailey '27
VarsityGeorgia Montgomery '26
*4Ben LippenBen Lippen School13Reese Blackwell '24
GoldGarrett Phillips '24
5Ben LippenBen Lippen School20Isabel Essig '26
GreenThomas Lyu '27
6Chapin HSChapin High School24Griffin Martin '24
EaglesAmanda Zao '271
7CSCRiver Bluff High School27George Shaw '27
Composite BlueBeirong Bai '261
**8Ben LippenBen Lippen School32Peter Zhang '25
BlackKatherine Zao '26
**9Lake NormanLake Norman High School32Leon Huang '251
WildcatsLeaf Longo '272
10Ashley HallAshley Hall37Garland Mulvey '26
PanthersHannah Holcombe '25
*Number of high-place (3) finishes
**Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Ben Lippen sailor
2James Island Charter sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.