MDISA Kent Island T2

Scores for Division A

1SevernSevern School7Will Mohler '27
AdmiralsLila Knoepfle '27
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding22Tomas Coloton '27
CavaliersDylan Thomas '26
3The Tome School23Nathaniel Wyman '28
TitansIan Kyriakou '27
4Baltimore Polytechnic Institute27Lance Shrum '25
Poly ParrotsFinn Urie '261
5Patuxent28Thomas Birchfield '27
PanthersFreyja Raines '271-4
Owen Myers '295-6
6Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School33Marco Gessner Pilotto '25
VikingsSam LeBlanc '25
*7The GunstonGunston43Annabelle Sinatra '24
HeronsAlix Allison '25
*8Bishop O'Connell H.SBishop O'Connell High School43John Wills '25
KnightsAshley Kroeger '26
9BroadneckBroadneck High School50Ella Chasse '27
BruinsOliver Stewart '28
10Kent IslandKent Island High School54Brady Dean '27
BuccaneersAudrey Valentino '241-2
Benjamin Kennedy '273-4
Ben Billets '275-6
*Number of high-place (4) finishes
1Kennett sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.