MDISA Kent Island T2

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School6Chris Hanson '27
AdmiralsChar Wilkin '26
2Baltimore Polytechnic Institute19Holden Shrum '28
Poly ParrotsAliana Shrum '26
3The Tome School23Nathan Joseph '25
TitansEmerson Stehl '26
4Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding28Adam Kurpiewski '27
CavaliersGabby Hartigan '26
5The GunstonGunston30Preston Allen '27
HeronsJustin McCubbin '25
6Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School31Luke Johnson '25
VikingsGrace Shields '25
7Patuxent40Nolan Wingate '28
PanthersAnnabelle Yurko '29 *
8Kent IslandKent Island High School49Henry MacMillan '261-4
Gavin Klakring '275-6
BuccaneersAlejandro Piquero '271-2,5-6
Andrew LaVoie '273-4
9BroadneckBroadneck High School52Skyler Krinetz '251-2,5-6
Peter Bishop '283-4
BruinsCaleb Carrasco '28
10Bishop O'Connell H.SBishop O'Connell High School54No show1-2
Gavin Klakring '273-41
Henry MacMillan '265-61
KnightsNo show1-2
Lila Gottenberg '253-42
Mark Driver '275-63
1Kent Island sailor
2Winston Churchill sailor
3St. Stephens St. Agn sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.