2016 MDISA Fleet Race Qualifiers

Scores for Division B

1KeyKey School28
2SevernSevern School35Stephanie Houck '17
AdmiralsBlair Reilly '181-10
Caroline McNeil '1811
3St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)40Michael Bisson '18
SaintsAnnabelle Hutchinson '171-7
Emily Harrison '178-11
4BroadneckBroadneck High School51
5Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding55
6AnnapolisAnnapolis High School64Nicholas Salvesen '181-6
Remington King '177-11
PanthersGeorge Kaye '181-6
Sarah Smith '167-10
Ava Walker '2011
7Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul71Luke DuFour '17
VarsityMatt Shearon '17
8Severna ParkSeverna Park77Stanley Galloway '18
FalconsJosh Picoli '15
9South RiverSouth River High School89
10Edmund BurkeEdmund Burke School98Tye Rubin '171-4,7,9-10
Marley Hillman '175-6,8,11
BengalsRiver Carson '171-2,5-8,11
Talia Frank '173-4,9-10
11Great MillsGreat Mills High School119Mark Morris '18
VarsityShaun Ransford '19

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.