Minnesota Conference Regatta Finale - Tier 3

Scores for Division A

1Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School7Jason Davis '17
VarsityMadison Mott '17
2MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School20Matthew Kickhafer '19
Skippers 1Connor Wacker '19
*3WayzataWayzata High School37Emma AuBuchon '18
TrojansBrianna Misk '17
*4OronoOrono High School37Seamus Hendrickson '20
Scarlet 2Helen McDonnell '17
5MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School45Mike Johnson '17
Skippers 2Annika Irene '191-2,5-7
Abby Sanders '193-4
6EdinaEdina High School47George Moore '19
VarsityKate Higgins '18
7OronoOrono High School55Samuel Bartel '18
Scarlet 1Amanda Forsans '171-2
Louise Rosenbaum '203-4
Megan Schoenzeit '215-6
8StillwaterStillwater High School58Brian Olson '18
VarsityKatie Wallace '181-4
Oscar Nemitz '205-71
9Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets63Walker Mullin '19
RedCaroline Murphy '17
10MahtomediMahtomedi65Vivian Bonsager '202
MixedClara Brown '18
11White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School69Jack Indritz '173
MixedAddie Engebretson '184
12OronoOrono High School77Erik Sundberg '17
Scarlet 3Mei Vickery '21
13Providence AcademyProvidence Academy82Eleanor Christianson '19
MixedGrace Van Dellen '181-4
Claire Christianson '185-6
14WashburnWashburn High School84Tighe Case '18
VarsityJackson Lee '195
15WashburnWashburn High School97Gints Pelecis '206
mixedHenry Chadbourn '186
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Hudson sailor
2Mounds View sailor
3Mounds Park Academy sailor
4Mahtomedi sailor
5Edina sailor
6Southwest Senior sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.