MISSA Conference Regatta #3

Scores for Division B

1OronoOrono High School16Seamus Hendrickson '20
ScarletLouise Rosenbaum '20
2White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School20Ethan Staruck '18
BearsCharlie Wagner '16
3White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School25Matt Dresen '20
MixedJack Elias '201-4
Jose Verela '175-61
4Providence AcademyProvidence Academy31Austin Charrier '172
MixedChase Blum '182
5EdinaEdina High School33Tighe Case '183
mixed 1Stephanie Daub '164
6MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School34Garrett Moen '19
Skippers 1Hannah Dillahunt '17
7HudsonHudson43Oscar Nemitz '20
MixedOscar Nemitz '20
8Providence AcademyProvidence Academy49Eleanor Christianson '19
NavyGrace Van Dellen '18
9MahtomediMahtomedi53Anneka Ecker '17
ZephyrsLauren Geib '171-2,5-6
Kristen Geib '203-4
10Mounds ViewMounds View High School55Acadia Hegedus '185
MixedMorgan TerMaat '16
11EdinaEdina High School56Nicole Guiliani '204
mixed 2Clare Leeper '19
12ChanhassenChanhassen High School61Ryan Bohara '18
NavyAna Haarstad '19
13MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School84Natan Tapper '19
Skippers 2Harrison Alderink '19
*14WayzataWayzata High School85Alex Saffert '206
NavyJacob Sparber '20
*15WashburnWashburn High School85Ed Shipp '19
Varsity 2Eleanor Koster '15
16WashburnWashburn High School93Benedict Sklaney '16
Varsity 1Meghan Reed '15
17MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School101Rex Frazier '20
MixedJack Bitney '15
*According to last race (6B)
1Mounds Park Academy sailor
2Orono sailor
3Washburn sailor
4Southwest Senior sailor
5Mahtomedi sailor
6Benilde St Margarets sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.