AYC Varsity Fleet Race

Scores for Division A

1SevernSevern School14Connor Bayless '17
AdmiralsCaroline McNeil '18
2BroadneckBroadneck High School22Phillip Schofield '17
BruinsNoelle Owen '19
3AnnapolisAnnapolis High School23Porter Kavle '18
PanthersShalom Fadullon '18
4KeyKey School36Harrison Koller '17
ZagsIsadora Gallanar '171-4
Sarah Musante '175-8
*5Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding38Will Comerford '17
CavaliersCaroline Kelly '19
*6St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)38James Golden '20
SaintsElizabeth Hupp '17
7Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul55Noah Kullman '17
SabresLaura Dennison '17
8Indian CreekIndian Creek School64Cameron Smith '17
EaglesRichard Burke '18
9Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School70Kelsey Bonham '18
VarsityRachel Zeidenberg '20
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.