Conference Regatta #3

Scores for Division A

1OronoOrono High School16Erich Pinske '18
MixedLouise Rosenbaum '20
2WayzataWayzata High School18Seamus Hendrickson '211
MixedReid Vanatta '20
3Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy22Toby Sullivan '19
MixedAnika Liner '211-22
Jose Varela '193-6
4EdinaEdina High School31Simon Rothman '173
mixedNatasha Levy '203
5MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School33Henry Westlind '19
Skippers 3Kacy Bryant '18
6ChanhassenChanhassen High School38Lucas Haarstad '17
MixedOlivia Riegert '20
*7Eden PrairieEden Prairie Sailing Team46Michael Dowson '19
MixedKatharine Willegalle '19
*8StillwaterStillwater High School46Adam Tronnes '204
MixedEvan Dybvig '19
9Providence AcademyProvidence Academy52Jack Wall '17
NavyClaire Christianson '18
10MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School53Sydney Maxwell '17
Skippers 1Madeline Wilson '20
11MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School54Evan Komis '20
Skippers 2Faith Quist '19
12Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School60Thomas Jagielski '18
mixedArya Pamungkas '17
*Number of high-place (4) finishes
1Orono sailor
2Mahtomedi sailor
3Southwest Senior sailor
4Hudson sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.