MDISA Spring Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding62Will Comerford '17
CavaliersCaroline Kelly '19
2SevernSevern School66Stephanie Houck '17
AdmiralsAidan Morgan '17
3St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)70Michael Bisson '18
SaintsAnnabelle Hutchinson '17
4AnnapolisAnnapolis High School77Remington King '17
PanthersKimberly Leonard '18
5BroadneckBroadneck High School78Katherine Bennett '18
BruinsBrigid McKay '171-10
Maggie McKay '1811-17
6KeyKey School92Harrison Reisinger '181-10
Nicholas Papadopoulos '1811-17
ZagsIsadora Gallanar '171-6,9-10
Sarah Musante '177-8
Declan Lombard '1711-17
7Severna ParkSeverna Park99Kate Riley '18
FalconsKC Galloway '20
8Bethesda - Chevy ChaBethesda - Chevy Chase HS155Karl Wagerson '17
Battlin' BaronIsaac Wilks '171-10
Matt Green '1711-17
9Saints Peter & PaulSaints Peter & Paul High School171Sunny Sturmer '19
SabresAbby Bridges '20
10Edmund BurkeEdmund Burke School175Marley Hillman '171-10
BengalsGenevieve Dickinson '171-2
River Carson '173-10
11Indian CreekIndian Creek School178Seamus Drury '171-2,9-10,17
Cameron Smith '173-8,13-16
Richard Burke '1811-12
EaglesHaber Carlson '171-10
Richard Burke '1813-17
*12Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School200Ryan de Lissovoy '18
VarsityClara Astrup '18
*13Great MillsGreat Mills High School200Liam Detrick '171-6,9-14
Astri Carlsen '177-8,15-17
VarsityAstri Carlsen '171-6,9-10
Liam Detrick '177-8
Lucy Paskoff '2015-17
14Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School212Julianna Bennett '17
VarsityRylee Young '171-14
Lauren Miller '1815-17
15The GunstonThe Gunston School218
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.