MN Conference Finale

Scores for Division B

*1EdinaEdina High School7Nicole Giuliani '201-31
mixedGrace Drought '191-2
Natasha Levy '1931
*2MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School7Rex Frazier '211-6
Skippers 1Christian Kist '181-6
3OronoOrono High School13Archie Bolgar '191-3
Mixed 2Megan Schoenzeit '211-3
*4OronoOrono High School17Lucas Haarstad '171-32
Mixed 1Lauren Ische '181-22
Oliver Strommen '223
*5Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School17Calvin Lamosse '211-3
Varsity 1Mason Pirner '211-3
6WayzataWayzata High School19Drew Schell '191-6
NavyReid Vanatta '201-6
7Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School20James Jagielski '211-2
Gints Pelecis '213
Varsity 2Gints Pelecis '211-2
James Jagielski '213
8Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets21Alex Saffert '201-3
RedClare Leeper '191-3
9EdinaEdina High School24Ben Ragus '201-3
VarsityXochitl GalvanPizana '181-3
10ChanhassenChanhassen High School28Eleanor Christianson '191-23
Mei Vickery '2134
MixedAnna Bloomquist '181-3
11MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School29Alexa Shinler '201-6
Skippers 2Madison LaRoche '191-6
12Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets34Matthew Tucker '171-6
MixedAna Haarstad '191-62
13Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School37Safiya Easthausen '191-35
mixedEmma Price '191-35
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Southwest Senior sailor
2Chanhassen sailor
3Providence Academy sailor
4Orono sailor
5Washburn sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.