VISA Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1ChristchurchChristchurch School9Boyd Bragg '19
Seahorses 1Carson Rozell '19
2ChristchurchChristchurch School14John Vail '20
Seahorses 3Samuel Christie '17
*3ChristchurchChristchurch School16Marianna Guzman '19
Seahorses 2Thomas Walker '17
*4Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School16Ellie Maus '18
Oaks 1Hunter Kahler '171-2
Matt Wright '193-5
5Nansemond-Suffolk AcNansemond-Suffolk Academy23Harrison Parker '18
SaintsGustav Berner '17
6Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School30Parker Purrington '191-2
Hunter Kahler '173-4
Sarah Smith '185
Oaks 2Matt Wright '191-2
Sarah Smith '183-4
Hunter Kahler '175
7YorkYork High School39Daniel Hodges '18
VarsityCharlie Gibson '20
8MauryMaury High School45Carter Harris '18
Commodores 1Kate Weaver '18
9GraftonGrafton High School47Ethan Glade '18
VarsityJacqueline Lankford '18
10KecoughtanKecoughtan High School49Sam Brady '19
Warriors 1Will Olson '171-2
Laura Rhodes '203-5
11KecoughtanKecoughtan High School53Bryce Hoen '18
Warriors 2Parker Bunting '18
12MauryMaury High School56Jalen Rogers '19
Commodores 2Emily Palmer '181-2
Jackson Walsh '203-5
13PoquosonPoquoson High School59Nicholas Rote '17
IslandersKalia Haupt '19 *
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.