VISA HCS Fleet Race Regatta

Scores for Division B

1ChristchurchChristchurch School14Brendan Little '18
Seahorses 1John Vail '20
2Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School23Ellie Maus '18
Oaks 1Matt Wright '19
3ChristchurchChristchurch School24Marianna Guzman '19
Seahorses 3Jefferson Elkin '20
4Nansemond-Suffolk AcNansemond-Suffolk Academy30Harrison Parker '18
SaintsMaddy Reynolds '21
5Norfolk CollegiateNorfolk Collegiate School40Hunter Kahler '171-2,5-6
Sarah Smith '183-4,7-8
Oaks 2Sarah Smith '181-2,5-6
Hunter Kahler '173-4,7-8
6KecoughtanKecoughtan High School55Cole Handly '19
Warriors 1Ryan Nguyen '20
7ChristchurchChristchurch School60Zoe Harding '181-6
Eric DeMaro '187-8
Seahorses 2Anna Flynn '201-6
Samuel Christie '177-8
8YorkYork High School69Daniel Hodges '18
VarsityCharlie Gibson '20
9HamptonHampton High School77Ryan Wright '171
CrabbersKaela Ehrlich '181
10MauryMaury High School89Jalen Rogers '191-6
Andrew Redfearn '197-8
Commodores 2Emily Palmer '18
*11PoquosonPoquoson High School90Catherine Gilmore '17
IslandersGabriel Bugbee '18
*12MauryMaury High School90Byron Armstrong '181-2,5-6
Carter Harris '183-4,7-8
Commodores 1Kate Weaver '181-2,5-8
Sofie Fitzwilliam '203-4
13PhoebusPhoebus High School93Tyson Denton '21 *
PhantomsMegan Geith '201-41
Mallory Soter '205-81
14KecoughtanKecoughtan High School100Tyler Bevington '19
Warriors 2Oliva Whitehouse '17
15GraftonGrafton High School106Ethan Glade '18
VarsityJacqueline Lankford '18
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Kecoughtan sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.