Culver Spring Regatta

Scores for Division B

1Spring LakeSpring Lake High School3Zoe Czadzeck '20
RedGrace Kucharski '19
2New Trier HSNew Trier HS7Ted Lutton '20
GreenSammy Stoeber '20
3Spring LakeSpring Lake High School10Ryan Peterson '20
GreyPreston Johnson '19
4Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy14Bridget Falkenhayn '19
LadyzAngelina Simon '20
5Grand HavenGrand Haven High School16Derek Hartman '22
GH Blue MixedBrooks Mulligan '21
6New Trier HSNew Trier HS23Davis Alvarado '20
BlueNick Leamon '20
*7Culver AcademiesCulver Academies24Elizabeth Flanagan '201-2
Theodore Mitz '193
Eagles whiteIsabelle Kanach '211-2
Alexandra Kwiecien '193
*8Culver AcademiesCulver Academies24Lars Hansen '201-2
Charlotte Root '183
Eagles maroonRockwell Nierenberg '181-2
Genevieve Huber '213
9Latin  of ChicagoLatin School of Chicago25Christian Prendergast '24
RomansReyna Puri '22
10Traverse City CentraTraverse City Central26Kai Oslund Dolan '20
TCC Varsity BlackElla Beck '221
11Beacon AcademyBeacon Academy33Jimmy Noteman '192
MixedHarper Williams '20
*12Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy36TJ Lindstrom '19
BlackJack Danis '19
*13Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS36Matt Bussey '20
WildkitsTim Mooney '21
14Walter Payton CollegWalter Payton College Preparatory High School41Kate Robbins '21
GrizzliesStella Roney '21
15Traverse City WestTraverse City West43Charles Kellogg '193
TCW Varsity GreenSantiago Beyro '183
16St. JosephSt. Joseph High School48Eileen Spiegel '20
Bears- VarsityLiam Wright '18 *
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Traverse City West sailor
2Loyola Academy sailor
3Traverse City Centra sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.